Share:

Important Hats of the 20th Century

By: Nick Jones
Directed by: Jessica Zingher
About the Play:

Sam Greevy is the toast of 1920s women’s apparel, until the maverick fashion designer Sam Roms springs his radical creations on the world. The Sweatshirt, The Track Suit, Skater Pants: the clothes he comes up with are as from another dimension, and maybe they are. As Greevy tries to adapt to rapidly changing fashions, a parallel drama unfolds in Albany, circa 1998: a teenager stoner keeps losing articles of clothing, and a man keeps bursting out of his closet and taking them.

ADMISSION: 

$25
Students/Seniors:
$20

PERFORMANCE DATES: 

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 9:00pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 8:00pm
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 8:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 8:00pm
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 8:00pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 8:00pm

Check Out Our Upcoming Productions

Jan 9 - Feb 1
Feb 7 - Feb 16
Mar 26 - Apr 5
Jun 4 - Jun 20